Trainer | Trainingszeiten 2022/2023

Junioren

A

Trainer

N.N.

Kontakt

N.N.

Ort

N.N.

Tag

N.N.

Uhrzeit

folgt

B

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

C

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

D
(Jahrgang 2010/2011)

Olaf Axtmann
Daniele Antonicelli

olaf.axtmann@vfr-ittersbach.de

Ittersbach
Ittersbach

Dienstag
Donnerstag

17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

E1
(Jahrgang 2012)

Felix Steiner
Daniel Selinger
Markus Büttner

felix.steiner8@gmx.de
selinger4@web.de
mbuettner1984@web.de

Spielberg
Spielberg

Dienstag
Donnerstag

17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

E2
(Jahrgang 2013)

Johannes Schneyer
Nils Schraud

johannes.schneyer@live.com

Spielberg
Spielberg

Dienstag
Freitag

17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

F
(Jahrgang 2014/2015)

Marvin Rubandt
Jacob Mangler
Tim Becker
Mathias Rosenkranz

marvin.rubandt@outlook.de

Spielberg
Spielberg

Dienstag
Freitag

17:15 – 18:45 Uhr
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Bambini
(Jahrgang 2016 oder jünger)

Dominik Ochs
Luca Becker

dominik.ochs@gmail.com
luca.l.becker@gmx.de

Spielberg

Freitag

17:00 – 18:00 Uhr