Trainer | Trainingszeiten

Junioren

A

Trainer

Sven Balzer
Markus Hurm
Jan Bublitz
Andreas Bodemer
Daniel Rihm

Kontakt

svenbalzer88@outlook.de
hurm5356@web.de
j-bublitz@t-online.de
fam.bodemer@online.de
daniel.rihm@vfr-ittersbach.de

Ort

Spielberg
Spielberg

Tag

Montag
Mittwoch

Uhrzeit

18:30 – 20:00 Uhr
18:30 – 20:00 Uhr

B

Jan Rapp
Michael Laas

jan.svl@web.de
ml61boxer@kabel-bw.de

Langensteinbach
Langensteinbach

Montag
Mittwoch

18:00 – 20:00 Uhr
18:30 – 20:30 Uhr

C
Mathias Becker Torsten Bossert

mahne71@web.de
torsten.bossert@t-online.de

Ittersbach

Dienstag
Donnerstag

17:45 – 19:15 Uhr
17:45 – 19:15 Uhr

D

Olaf Axtmann

Olaf.Axtmann@vfr-ittersbach.de

Ittersbach

Montag
Mittwoch

17:45 – 19:00 Uhr
17:45 – 19:00 Uhr

E

Felix Steiner
Stefan Bauer

Felix.Steiner8@gmx.de
Stefan_Bauer@gmx.de

Spielberg
Spielberg

Dienstag
Donnerstag

17:15 – 18:30 Uhr
17:15 – 18:30 Uhr

F

Raphael Laier
Markus Büttner
Daniel Selinger
Johannes Schneyer

raphalai@gmail.com
mbuettner1984@web.de
selinger4@web.de
johannes.schneyer@live.com

Spielberg
Spielberg

Dienstag
Donnerstag

17:00 – 18:15 Uhr
17:00 – 18:15 Uhr

G
(Bambini)

Marvin Rubandt
Nils Schraud

marvin.rubandt@outlook.de

Spielberg

Mittwoch

17:00 – 18:00 Uhr